Meet The Team

Service Coordinator

Heather Knowles

Tel: 01467 538700


Siobhan Lawson
Team Leader (Adult Carers/Family Wellbeing Worker)
Tel: 07812 228562
siobhan.lawson
@quarriers.org.uk


Kirsty Duncan
Team Leader (Adult Carers)
Tel: 07468 863934
kirsty.duncan
@quarriers.org.uk


Kirsty Jackson 
Team Leader (Young Carers)
Tel: 07468 863930
kirsty.jackson2
@quarriers.org.uk

Development Team

Lisa Falconer


Family Wellbeing Worker
(Young Carers Toolkit Development Worker)
Tel: 07741 707679
lisa.falconer@quarriers.org.uk

Julie Ritchie


Family Wellbeing Worker
(Volunteer Coordinator)
Tel: 07586 553325
julie.ritchie@quarriers.org.uk

Pam McCready


Respitality and Grants
Tel: 07721 143390
pam.mcready@quarriers.org.uk

Admin Team

Sandra Andrew


Senior Administrator
Tel: 01467 538700
sandra.andrew@quarriers.org.uk

Julie-Applin Smith


Administrator
Tel: 01467 538700
julie.applinsmith@quarriers.org.uk

Kath Robertson


Administrator (Grants and Funding)
Tel: 01467 538700
kath.robertson@quarriers.org.uk

North Adult Carer Team

Alison McKessick


Family Wellbeing Worker
Tel: 07812 228558
alison.mckessick@quarriers.org.uk

Kaye Taylor


Family Wellbeing Worker
Tel: 07812 228451
kaye.taylor@quarriers.org.uk

Morag Mundie 


Family Wellbeing Worker
Tel: 07812 228437
morag.mundie@quarriers.org.uk

Central Adult Carer Team

Moira Stewart


Family Wellbeing Worker
Tel: 07812 228404
moira.stewart@quarriers.org.uk

Central/South Adult Carer Team

Deborah Ironside


Family Wellbeing Worker
Tel: 07919 891448
deborah.ironside@quarriers.org.uk

Leanne McLaughlin


Family Wellbeing Worker
Tel: 07721 143392
leanne.mclaughlin@quarriers.org.uk

Sandra Proctor


Family Wellbeing Worker
Tel: 07770 228731
sandra.proctor@quarriers.org.uk

Young Carer Team

Yvonne Hobson


Family Wellbeing Worker
Tel: 07972 849442
yvonne.hobson@quarriers.org.uk

Christine Grant


Family Wellbeing Worker
Tel: 07741 707694
christine.grant@quarriers.org.uk

How to contact us:

No matter where you live in Aberdeenshire, you can contact us online. We can meet you in your local community, and we are also at the end of a phone if you want to let off steam but don’t want to worry other family members or friends.

Wardes Road
Inverurie
AB51 3TT

Tel: 01467 538 700
Email: aberdeenshirecarers@quarriers.org.uk
Facebook: @aberdeenshirecarersupportservice